Teachers of the Year Recognized by BOE

The Demopolis City Board of Education recently celebrated each school's teacher of the year. These four teachers do an amazing job supporting their students, co-workers and schools.
Westside - Mrs. Kallhoff (2nd grade)
U.S. Jones - Mrs. Pittman (4th grade)
DMS - Mrs. Easley-Bell (math)
DHS - Mrs. Andi Turberville (special education)
Mrs. Pittman (Elementary) and Mrs. Turberville (Secondary) will move on to represent Demopolis City for the State of Alabama Teacher of the Year